ศ. 09 เม.ย. | Zoom

COVID-19 and Happiness Among Adolescents in Bangladesh

A collaboration of CU-Collar, College of Population Studies, Faculty of Psychology from Chula, GLO and Global Partnership Fund
ไม่มีการจำหน่ายตั๋ว

Time & Location

09 เม.ย. 14:00 – 15:00
Zoom

About the Event

Other time zones

GMT 7.00-8.00 AM

Bonn, Germany 9.00-10.00 AM

Kuala Lumpur,  Malaysia 3.00-4.00 PM

Share This Event

ติดต่อเรา

labour.research@chula.ac.th

ชั้น 3 อาคารวิศิษฐ์ ประจวบเหมาะ

จุฬาลงกรณ์มหาวิทยาลัย

ปทุมวัน กรุงเทพฯ

10330

ชั่วโมงที่เปิดทำการ 09.00 – 16.00 

  • Facebook
  • YouTube